about.gif (248 bytes)About Us - 

Windows 2000 explorer online magazine is published by Duke Communications Europe Ltd as an independent resource for UK-based IT professionals running or evaluating the Windows NT and Windows 2000 operating systems.

Mission Statement:

The aim of www.explorermag.com is to keep regular visitors informed of the latest goings on in the Windows NT / Windows 2000 arena. With daily, weekly and monthly updates www.explorermag.com is the ideal resource for IT professionals searching for dedicated information regarding Microsofts industry strength operating systems.

Regular readers of the now deceased Windows NT & 2000 explorer magazine (printed edition) will be able to find all the regular content of the magazine including columns, opinion, contributors and much, much more online.

If you have any questions regarding Windows 2000 explorer online magazine, please don’t hesitate to use the masthead below, alternatively you can send ideas, thoughts and questions to feedback@explorermag.com

Windows 2000 explorer online magazine is brought to you by:-

Jason Brown, Producer: jason@explorermag.com 0161 929 2815
Fiona Newbery, Online Editor: fiona@explorermag.com 0161 929 2822
Andy O’Brien, Deputy Editor: andy@explorermag.com 0161 929 2829
Mark Hampson, Web Developer: mark@explorermag.com 0161 929 2833
Kathie Cutter, Advertising Sales Manager: kathie.@explorermag.com 0161 929 2814
Alan Collinge, Managing Director: alan@explorermag.com 0161 929 2800

Windows 2000 explorer online magazine, 6 Caspian Rd, Altrincham, Cheshire, WA14 5HH, England
Tel 0161 929 2800 - Fax 0161 929 0710